Amazon Advertising Network Info

Detection Information

The following page provides details on domains used by Amazon Advertising. You can use this information to manage or block Amazon Advertising apps, web access and more.

Description

Amazon Advertising - Logo

Amazon Advertising provides tools to advertise your product, book, app, or website with Amazon. Targeted ads can reach millions of Amazon customers.

Domains

  • a2z.com
  • amazon-adsystem.com
  • device-metrics-us.amazon.com
  • mads-eu.amazon.com
  • mads.amazon.com

Category

Advertiser

External Resources

Related Applications

A list of related applications is below. List of popular applications.
Category Name Tag  

Advertiser

DoubleClick - Logo DoubleClick netify.doubleclick Details

Advertiser

Google Analytics - Logo Google Analytics netify.google-analytics Details

Advertiser

Quantcast - Logo Quantcast netify.quantcast Details

Advertiser

HubSpot - Logo HubSpot netify.hubspot Details

Advertiser

Google Ads - Logo Google Ads netify.google-ads Details

Advertiser

comScore - Logo comScore netify.comscore Details

Advertiser

Intercom - Logo Intercom netify.intercom Details

Advertiser

Mixpanel - Logo Mixpanel netify.mixpanel Details

Advertiser

Chartbeat - Logo Chartbeat netify.chartbeat Details

Advertiser

Fyber - Logo Fyber netify.fyber Details

Advertiser

AdColony - Logo AdColony netify.adcolony Details

Advertiser

Optimizely - Logo Optimizely netify.optimizely Details

Advertiser

Moat Ad Search - Logo Moat Ad Search netify.moatads Details

Advertiser

PubMatic - Logo PubMatic netify.pubmatic Details

Advertiser

OpenX - Logo OpenX netify.openx Details

Advertiser

Rubicon Project - Logo Rubicon Project netify.rubiconproject Details

Advertiser

Bidswitch - Logo Bidswitch netify.bidswitch Details

Advertiser

Criteo - Logo Criteo netify.criteo Details

Advertiser

AddThis - Logo AddThis netify.addthis Details

Advertiser

Drawbridge - Logo Drawbridge netify.drawbridge Details

Advertiser

Outbrain - Logo Outbrain netify.outbrain Details

Advertiser

Convertro - Logo Convertro netify.convertro Details

Advertiser

Yandex - Logo Yandex netify.yandex Details

Advertiser

Exponential - Logo Exponential netify.exponential Details

Advertiser

Constant Contact - Logo Constant Contact netify.constant-contact Details

Advertiser

Adobe - Logo Adobe netify.adobe Details

Advertiser

AppNexus - Logo AppNexus netify.appnexus Details

Advertiser

One by AOL - Logo One by AOL netify.one-by-aol Details

Advertiser

Salesforce.com - Logo Salesforce.com netify.salesforce Details

Advertiser

Conversant Media - Logo Conversant Media netify.conversant-media Details

Advertiser

RhythmOne - Logo RhythmOne netify.rhythmone Details

Advertiser

The Trade Desk - Logo The Trade Desk netify.the-trade-desk Details

Advertiser

MediaMath - Logo MediaMath netify.mediamath Details

Advertiser

Urban Airship - Logo Urban Airship netify.urban-airship Details

Advertiser

TowerData - Logo TowerData netify.towerdata Details

Advertiser

AppsFlyer - Logo AppsFlyer netify.appsflyer Details

Advertiser

33Across - Logo 33Across netify.33across Details

Advertiser

Crownpeak - Logo Crownpeak netify.crownpeak Details

Advertiser

Tapjoy - Logo Tapjoy netify.tapjoy Details

Advertiser

DoubleVerify - Logo DoubleVerify netify.doubleverify Details

Advertiser

Alexa.com - Logo Alexa.com netify.alexa Details

Advertiser

Taplytics - Logo Taplytics netify.taplytics Details

Advertiser

Braze - Logo Braze netify.braze Details

Advertiser

Mailchimp - Logo Mailchimp netify.mailchimp Details

Advertiser

Conviva - Logo Conviva netify.conviva Details

Advertiser

Branch IO - Logo Branch IO netify.branch-io Details

Advertiser

Amobee - Logo Amobee netify.amobee Details

Advertiser

Flurry - Logo Flurry netify.flurry Details

Advertiser

Devicescape - Logo Devicescape netify.devicescape Details

Advertiser

Akamai mPulse - Logo Akamai mPulse netify.mpulse-performance Details

Advertiser

Amplitude - Logo Amplitude netify.amplitude Details

Advertiser

ironSource - Logo ironSource netify.ironsource Details

Advertiser

Kissmetrics - Logo Kissmetrics netify.kissmetrics Details

Advertiser

MoPub - Logo MoPub netify.mopub Details

Advertiser

Amazon Assistant - Logo Amazon Assistant netify.amazon-assistant Details

Advertiser

Umenge - Logo Umenge netify.umeng Details

Advertiser

BlueKai - Logo BlueKai netify.bluekai Details

Advertiser

Merkle Marketing - Logo Merkle Marketing netify.merkle-marketing Details

Advertiser

Taboola - Logo Taboola netify.taboola Details

Advertiser

MGID - Logo MGID netify.mgid Details

Advertiser

Freewheel - Logo Freewheel netify.freewheel Details

Advertiser

Adform - Logo Adform netify.adform Details

Advertiser

Improve Digital - Logo Improve Digital netify.improve-digital Details

Advertiser

Opensignal - Logo Opensignal netify.opensignal Details

Advertiser

Casale Media - Logo Casale Media netify.casalemedia Details

Advertiser

Lotame - Logo Lotame netify.lotame-advertising Details

Advertiser

Nielsen Marketing - Logo Nielsen Marketing netify.nielsen Details

Advertiser

Cheil PengTai - Logo Cheil PengTai netify.cheil-pengtai Details

Advertiser

Segment - Logo Segment netify.segment Details

Advertiser

GumGum - Logo GumGum netify.gumgum Details

Advertiser

EMX - Logo EMX netify.emx-digital Details

Advertiser

intent Media - Logo intent Media netify.intenet-media Details

Advertiser

Localytics - Logo Localytics netify.localytics Details

Advertiser

Drift - Logo Drift netify.drift Details

Advertiser

ScientiaMobile - Logo ScientiaMobile netify.scientiamobile Details

Advertiser

ChurnZero - Logo ChurnZero netify.churnzero Details

Advertiser

Pusher - Logo Pusher netify.pusher Details

Advertiser

MPulse Software - Logo MPulse Software netify.go-mpulse Details

Advertiser

JW Player - Logo JW Player netify.jw-player Details

Manage Bandwidth

Do you know how much Amazon Advertising traffic flows through your network? Not all online Advertisers are created equal equal. From unwanted cryptocurrency mining, to malware, to privacy breaches, and more. Keep track of advertiser networks... they're keeping track of you!

What gets measured, gets managed.

Learn More.

Integration and Custom Solutions

Do you have any questions about integration, APIs or custom development?

Contact Us