King Games Network Info

Detection Information

The following page provides details on domains used by King Games. You can use this information to manage or block King Games apps, web access and more.

Description

King Games - Logo

King.com Limited, trading as King and also known as King Digital Entertainment, is a video game developer based in St. Julian's, Malta, that specialises in the creation of social games.

Domains

  • king.com

Category

Games

External Resources

Related Applications

A list of related applications is below. List of popular applications.
Category Name Tag  

Games

Steam - Logo Steam netify.steam Details

Games

Rockstar Games - Logo Rockstar Games netify.rockstar-games Details

Games

Playstation - Logo Playstation netify.playstation Details

Games

Minecraft - Logo Minecraft netify.minecraft Details

Games

Electronic Arts - Logo Electronic Arts netify.ea-games Details

Games

ROBLOX - Logo ROBLOX netify.roblox Details

Games

Nintendo - Logo Nintendo netify.nintendo Details

Games

Clash of Clans - Logo Clash of Clans netify.clashofclans Details

Games

Clash Royale - Logo Clash Royale netify.clashroyale Details

Games

Agar.io - Logo Agar.io netify.agario Details

Games

Bluestacks - Logo Bluestacks netify.bluestacks Details

Games

Hay Day - Logo Hay Day netify.hayday Details

Games

Unity Games - Logo Unity Games netify.unity-games Details

Games

Xbox - Logo Xbox netify.xbox Details

Games

Supercell - Logo Supercell netify.supercell Details

Games

Origin by EA - Logo Origin by EA netify.origin-ea Details

Games

Candy Crush - Logo Candy Crush netify.candy-crush Details

Games

Blizzard - Logo Blizzard netify.blizzard Details

Games

Mixer - Logo Mixer netify.mixer Details

Games

Xbox Live - Logo Xbox Live netify.xbox-live Details

Games

Ubisoft - Logo Ubisoft netify.ubisoft Details

Games

Twitch - Logo Twitch netify.twitch Details

Games

Riot Games - Logo Riot Games netify.riot-games Details

Games

Niantic - Logo Niantic netify.niantic-labs Details

Games

Gameloft - Logo Gameloft netify.gameloft Details

Games

Epic Games - Logo Epic Games netify.epic-games Details

Games

2K Gaming - Logo 2K Gaming netify.2k-gaming Details

Games

Forge of Empires - Logo Forge of Empires netify.forge-of-empires Details

Games

Activision Blizzard - Logo Activision Blizzard netify.activision-blizzard Details

Games

Ark Game - Logo Ark Game netify.ark-game Details

Games

Miniclip - Logo Miniclip netify.miniclip Details

Games

Big Fish Games - Logo Big Fish Games netify.big-fish-games Details

Games

GOG.com - Logo GOG.com netify.gog-com Details

Manage Bandwidth

Do you know how often King Games is used on your network? There's a time and a place for computer games. Netify provides insights to help classify and manage traffic on your network.

What gets measured, gets managed.

Learn More.

Integration and Custom Solutions

Do you have any questions about integration, APIs or custom development?

Contact Us