MIUI OS Network Info

Detection Information

The following page provides details on domains used by MIUI OS. You can use this information to manage or block MIUI OS apps, web access and more.

Description

MIUI OS - Logo

MIUI is a heavily modified software skin for Android developed by Chinese electronics manufacturer Xiaomi. It is a fork of the Android operating system.

Domains

  • miui.com

Category

OS/Software Updates

External Resources

Related Applications

A list of related applications is below. List of popular applications.
Category Name Tag  

OS/Software Updates

Windows Update - Logo Windows Update netify.windows-update Details

OS/Software Updates

Linux Mint - Logo Linux Mint netify.linux-mint Details

OS/Software Updates

Ninite - Logo Ninite netify.ninite Details

OS/Software Updates

Fedora Project - Logo Fedora Project netify.fedora-project Details

OS/Software Updates

CentOS - Logo CentOS netify.centos Details

OS/Software Updates

Ubuntu - Logo Ubuntu netify.ubuntu Details

OS/Software Updates

Android - Logo Android netify.android Details

OS/Software Updates

NethServer - Logo NethServer netify.nethserver Details

OS/Software Updates

Debian - Logo Debian netify.debian Details

OS/Software Updates

ClearOS - Logo ClearOS netify.clearos Details

OS/Software Updates

UK Mirror Service - Logo UK Mirror Service netify.uk-mirror-service Details

OS/Software Updates

FreeBSD - Logo FreeBSD netify.freebsd Details

OS/Software Updates

OpenWrt - Logo OpenWrt netify.openwrt Details

OS/Software Updates

Arch Linux - Logo Arch Linux netify.arch-linux Details

OS/Software Updates

openSUSE - Logo openSUSE netify.opensuse Details

OS/Software Updates

Proxmox Updates - Logo Proxmox Updates netify.proxmox-updates Details

OS/Software Updates

TrueNAS Updates - Logo TrueNAS Updates netify.truenas-updates Details

OS/Software Updates

Turnkey Linux - Logo Turnkey Linux netify.turnkeylinux Details

OS/Software Updates

TrueNAS - Logo TrueNAS netify.truenas Details

OS/Software Updates

VyOS - Logo VyOS netify.vyos Details

OS/Software Updates

Red Hat - Logo Red Hat netify.red-hat Details

Manage Bandwidth

Do you know how much MIUI OS traffic flows through your network? Netify's application detection engine and reporting provides insights to help manage your network.

What gets measured, gets managed.

Learn More

Integration and Custom Solutions

Do you have any questions about integration, APIs or custom development?

Contact Us