Netflix - San Diego Network

PoP Network Information

The following page provides details on the San Diego point of presence for Netflix.

Netflix - Logo

Netflix is an online video streaming service that provides movies, TV shows, documentaries and other video formats.

Category Streaming Media
Network Info Netflix Network Map

Network Intelligence

The network data shown here is also available via the Netify Data Feed API. We provide network intelligence to help deliver better digital experiences to end users and businesses.

Netify Data Feeds


Point of Presence

Netflix
San Diego
San Diego, United States
San Diego

Networks

  • 45.57.32.0/22
  • 2a00:86c0:2032::/47

What is a Point of Presence?

In order to get information to end users more quickly, many applications are distributed from multiple locations around the globe.


Netflix - United States

Network PoP Tag Country
Netflix - Logo Netflix Albuquerque albuquerque United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Ashburn ashburn United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Atlanta atlanta United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Boston boston United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Burbank burbank United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Chicago chicago United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Dallas dallas United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Denver denver United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Houston houston United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Kansas City kansas-city United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Las Vegas las-vegas United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Los Angeles los-angeles United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Los Gatos los-gatos United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Miami miami United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Minneapolis minneapolis United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Newark newark United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix New York new-york United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Norfolk norfolk United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Philadelphia philadelphia United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Phoenix phoenix United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Pittsburgh pittsburgh United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Portland portland United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Salt Lake City salt-lake-city United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix San Diego san-diego United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix San Jose san-jose United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Santa Clara santa-clara United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Seattle seattle United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Secaucus secaucus United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix St Louis st-louis United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Tampa tampa United States
Netflix - Logo Netflix Washington washington-dc United States

Netflix - Global Points of Presence

Netflix - Available Countries

North America

Country Locations
United States 31
Canada 3
Mexico 1

South America

Country Locations
Brazil 4
Chile 1

Asia

Country Locations
India 3
Japan 5
Hong Kong 1
Singapore 1
Taiwan 1

Oceania

Country Locations
New Zealand 1
Australia 1

Integration and Custom Solutions

Do you have any questions about integration, APIs or custom development?

Contact Us