Platforms Lookup Tool

The Netify platform lookup tool provides information about the SaaS (Software-as-a-Service) detected by Netify. Use the search box to find one quickly, or browse through the list organized by category.

Platforms

Category Name Tag  

Hosting

Alibaba Cloud - Logo Alibaba Cloud alibaba-cloud Details

CDN

Google CDN - Logo Google CDN google-cloud-cdn Details

CDN

Amazon CloudFront - Logo Amazon CloudFront amazon-cloudfront Details

Hosting

Tencent Cloud - Logo Tencent Cloud tencent-cloud Details

Hosting

DigitalOcean - Logo DigitalOcean digitalocean Details

Hosting

Hetzner - Logo Hetzner hetzner Details

Hosting

Linode - Logo Linode linode Details

Hosting

Zenlayer - Logo Zenlayer zenlayer Details

Hosting

IBM Cloud - Logo IBM Cloud ibm-cloud Details

CDN

Fastly - Logo Fastly fastly Details

CDN

Akamai - Logo Akamai akamai Details

CDN

CloudFlare - Logo CloudFlare cloudflare Details

CDN

CDN77 - Logo CDN77 cdn77 Details

CDN

StackPath - Logo StackPath stackpath Details

Business

Oracle Platform - Logo Oracle Platform oracle-platform Details

Hosting

Amazon S3 - Logo Amazon S3 amazon-s3 Details

Hosting

Microsoft Azure - Logo Microsoft Azure azure Details

Hosting

Amazon AWS - Logo Amazon AWS amazon-aws Details

Hosting

Google Cloud - Logo Google Cloud google-cloud Details

Hosting

Lumen - Logo Lumen lumen Details

CDN

Limelight Networks - Logo Limelight Networks limelight-networks Details

Hosting

OVHcloud - Logo OVHcloud ovhcloud Details

Hosting

Rackspace - Logo Rackspace rackspace Details

Cybersecurity

Forcepoint - Logo Forcepoint forcepoint Details

Email

SendGrid - Logo SendGrid sendgrid Details

Cybersecurity

LexisNexis Risk - Logo LexisNexis Risk lexisnexis-risk Details

Marketing

Salesforce - Logo Salesforce salesforce Details

Marketing

Criteo - Logo Criteo criteo Details

Marketing

Barefruit - Logo Barefruit barefruit Details

Cybersecurity

Imperva - Logo Imperva imperva Details

Marketing

Freewheel - Logo Freewheel freewheel Details

Marketing

Conviva - Logo Conviva conviva Details

Marketing

Adobe Ads - Logo Adobe Ads adobe-ads Details

Marketing

RTB House - Logo RTB House rtb-house Details

Marketing

Verizon Media - Logo Verizon Media verizon-platform Details

Hosting

Reflected Networks - Logo Reflected Networks reflected-networks Details

Hosting

China Telecom IDC - Logo China Telecom IDC china-telecom-idc Details

CDN

Lumen CDN - Logo Lumen CDN lumen-cdn Details

Hosting

Huawei Cloud - Logo Huawei Cloud huawei-cloud Details

Hosting

Oracle Cloud - Logo Oracle Cloud oracle-cloud Details

Business

Google Platform - Logo Google Platform google-platform Details

Business

Amazon Platform - Logo Amazon Platform amazon-platform Details

Hosting

Automattic - Logo Automattic automattic Details

Hosting

Google Hosted - Logo Google Hosted google-hosted Details

CDN

Wangsu - Logo Wangsu wangsu Details

CDN

Huawei CDN - Logo Huawei CDN huawei-cdn Details

CDN

Meta CDN - Logo Meta CDN meta-cdn Details

CDN

Azure Front Door - Logo Azure Front Door azure-front-door Details

Marketing

Oracle Advertising - Logo Oracle Advertising oracle-ads Details

Technology

Atlassian - Logo Atlassian atlassian Details

Technology

LivePerson - Logo LivePerson liveperson Details

Cybersecurity

Human - Logo Human human Details

Email

SparkPost - Logo SparkPost sparkpost Details

Marketing

Cheetah Digital - Logo Cheetah Digital cheetah-digital Details

Games

Take-Two Interactive - Logo Take-Two Interactive take-two Details

Games

King Games - Logo King Games king-games Details

Games

Electronic Arts - Logo Electronic Arts ea-games Details

Games

Ubisoft - Logo Ubisoft ubisoft Details

Technology

Zendesk - Logo Zendesk zendesk Details

Hosting

Google AMP - Logo Google AMP amp Details

CDN

Edgecast - Logo Edgecast edgecast Details

Intelligent Detection

Netify's advanced application detection engine uses a number of different techniques to classify network traffic by platform - Amazon AWS, Cloudflare, Akamai, etc.

Learn More.

Integration and Custom Solutions

Do you have any questions about integration, APIs or custom development?

Contact Us